Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Change

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • San
    replied
    Today’s Training Log​​​​​ - Wednesday March 2
    Iron Heart - day 26
    Better Abs Challenge - day 2
    ✅ Push Ups: 100
    ✅ Running 32 minutes - 4,9 km

    Leave a comment:


  • San
    replied
    Today’s Training Log​​​​​ - Tuesday March 1
    High Gear - day 21 - lvl2
    Iron Heart - day 25
    ✅ Push Ups: 100


    Yesterday’s Training Log - Monday February 28
    ✅ Push Ups: 75
    ✅ A hike - 1 hour - 4,8 km


    No Log, no exercises - Travelling for Vacation
    Monday February 21 - Saturday February 26
    On vacation with my aunt in a sunny place. We did a lot of walks and spend most of the time outside, so that felt healthy. Also a great way for me to recover from COVID. But I didn’t do any exercises.


    Training Log​​​​​ - Saturday February 19
    Push Ups 100
    High Gear - day 20 - lvl3

    Leave a comment:


  • San
    replied
    Today’s Training Log​​​​​ - Friday February 18
    Push Ups 100
    High Gear - day 20 - lvl3


    Training Log​​​​​ - Thursday February 17
    Push Ups 35+35 = 70


    Training Log​​​​​ - Wednesday February 16
    Push Ups 15+25+25+25+15=105


    Training Log​​​​​ - Tuesday February 15
    Push Ups 25+25+25+25+15 = 115
    High Gear - day 19 - lvl3 (25 min)
    Iron Heart - day 25
    Iron Heart - day 24

    Training Log​​​​​ - Monday February 14
    Push Ups 15+15+15+15+15+25=100

    Leave a comment:


  • San
    replied
    Today’s Training Log​​​​​ - Sunday February 13
    Push Ups 15+15+15+15+15+15+10=100
    Iron Heart - day 23 (8 min)
    High Gear - day 18 - lvl2 (22 min)

    A walk - 43 minutes - 3,7 km

    Leave a comment:


  • San
    replied
    I’ve been sick from Covid for the past week and start to feel a bit better again. For seven days I haven’t been moving at all and now I try to start moving around a bit. Started exercises yesterday and do them in bits and pieces. Whereas I’m used to skip the rests between sets in programs, I now even rest within sets :-)

    Today’s Training Log​​​​​
    Push Ups 10+10 +10+15+10+20+10+15= 100
    Iron Heart - day 22
    High Gear - day 17 - lvl2 (did day 17 also last week on Friday)
    ✅ A walk - 57 minutes - 4,8 km



    Yesterday’s Training Log
    Iron Heart - day 21
    ✅ Push Ups 70
    ✅ A walk - 13 minutes - 1,3 km

    Leave a comment:


  • San
    replied
    Today’s Training Log - Saturday February 5, 2022
    ​​​​✅ Exercises in the gym - 50 minutes
    Easy Arms Challenge - day 4 & 5
    ✅ Push-Ups: 105
    ✅ A walk outside - 50 minutes - 5,4 km


    Exercises in the gym:
    • Leg Curl: L+R 30x15kg - R 2x(15 x 10 kg) - L 2x(15 x 10 kg) - L+R 3x(15 x 20kg)
    • Push Ups: 35x
    • Arms Vertical Traction: 3x (20x 25 kg)
    • Leg Extension: L+R (20 x 15 kg) - R 3x(10 x 10 kg) - L 3x(10 x 10 kg) - L+R 2x(10 x 20 kg)
    • Push Ups: 35x
    • Leg Press: L+R (30 x 20 kg) - R 4x(15 x 20 kg) - L 4x(15 x 20 kg)
    • Push Ups: 35x
    • Stretching: 5 minutes

    Leave a comment:


  • San
    replied
    Today’s Training Log - Friday February 4, 2022
    ​​​​✅ Iron heart - day 20
    High Gear - day 17- lvl3
    ✅ Push-Ups: 33+25+25+20 = Total 103


    Yesterday’s Training Log - Thursday February 3, 2022
    Easy Arms Challenge - day 3
    ✅ A walk outside - 50 minutes - 5 km


    Yesterday’s Training Log - Wednesday February 2, 2022
    ✅ A walk outside - 21 minutes - 1,9 km
    Easy Arms Challenge - day 2
    ✅ Exercises in the gym - 1 hour + 20 minutes
    ✅ Push-Ups: 100


    Training Log - Tuesday February 1, 2022
    ✅ A walk outside - 53 minutes - 5,2 km
    Easy Arms Challenge - day 1
    ✅ Push-Ups: 75


    Training Log - Monday January 31, 2022
    ✅ A walk outside - 19 minutes - 1,7 km
    ✅ Push-Ups: 100


    Training Log - Sunday January 30, 2022
    Walking Challenge - day 30 - 1 hour + 53 minutes - 10,4 km


    Training Log - Saturday January 29, 2022
    Walking Challenge - day 29 - 26 minutes - 2,2 km
    ✅ Push-Ups: 60

    Leave a comment:


  • San
    replied
    Today’s Training Log - Friday January 28, 2022
    Walking Challenge - day 28 - 1 hour + 52 minutes - 9,9 km
    ✅ Push-Ups: 100


    Today’s Training Log - Thursday January 27, 2022
    Walking Challenge - day 27 - minutes - 2 km
    ​​​​✅ Iron heart - day 19
    High Gear - day 16 - lvl1
    ✅ Push-Ups: 100


    Yesterday’s Training Log - Wednesday January 26, 2022
    Walking Challenge - day 26 - 1 hour + 29 minutes - 8,4 km
    ✅ Push-Ups: 25


    Training Log - Tuesday January 25, 2022
    Walking Challenge - day 25 - 17 minutes - 1,5 km


    Training Log - Monday January 24, 2022
    Walking Challenge - day 24 - 24 minutes - 1,9 km
    ✅ Push-Ups: 75

    Leave a comment:


  • San
    replied
    Today’s Training Log - Sunday January 23, 2022
    Walking Challenge - day 23 - 24 minutes - 1,9 km
    ​​​​✅ Iron heart - day 18
    High Gear - day 15
    ✅ Push-Ups: 100

    A hike with my brother, (apart from the Walking Challenge) - 1 hour + 27 minutes - 7,4 km

    Leave a comment:


  • San
    replied
    Today’s Training Log - Saturday January 22, 2022
    Walking Challenge - day 22 - 1 hour + 18 minutes - 7 km
    Iron heart - day 17
    High Gear - day 14 - lvl3
    ✅ Push-Ups: 50


    Today’s Training Log - Friday January 21, 2022
    Walking Challenge - day 21 - 18 minutes - 1,7 km


    Today’s Training Log - Thursday January 20, 2022
    Walking Challenge - day 20 - 1 hour + 18 minutes - 7,2 km
    ✅ Push-Ups: 50

    Leave a comment:


  • San
    replied
    Training Log - Wednesday January 19, 2022
    Walking Challenge - day 19 - 18 minutes - 1,7 km
    Iron heart - day 16​
    High Gear - day 13 - lvl3

    ✅ Push-Ups: 100

    Leave a comment:


  • San
    replied
    Training Log - Monday January 17, 2022
    Walking Challenge - day 17 - 22 minutes - 2 km
    Lowerbody Tendon Strength Workout
    ✅ Yoga - Zen Workout


    Training Log - Tuesday January 18, 2022
    Walking Challenge - day 18 - 1 hour + 25 minutes - 8,3 km
    Iron heart - day 15
    High Gear - day 12

    ✅ Push-Ups: 100

    Leave a comment:


  • San
    replied
    Training Log - Saturday January 15, 2022
    Walking Challenge - day 15 - 25 minutes - 2,3 km
    ✅ Push-Ups: 50


    Training Log - Sunday January 16, 2022
    Walking Challenge - day 16 - 55 minutes - 5 km
    Iron heart - day 14
    ✅ Push-Ups: 100
    ✅ Single leg Squats: 85 (left 85 + right 85)

    Leave a comment:


  • San
    replied
    Training Log - Wednesday January 12, 2022
    Walking Challenge - day 12 - 45 minutes - 4,4 km
    Push-Ups: 100


    Yesterday’s Training Log - Thursday January 13, 2022
    Lowerbody Tendon Strength Workout
    Upperbody Tendon Strength Workout
    Walking Challenge - day 13 - 19 minutes - 1,8 km

    Push-Ups: 75


    Today’s Training Log - Friday January 14, 2022
    Walking Challenge - day 14 - 1 hour + 40 minutes - 8,4 km
    Push-Ups: 100

    Leave a comment:


  • Fremen
    replied
    Congrats

    Leave a comment:

Working...
X