I need more stamina

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

    Sounds like a rough week! Good luck with your new plan.

    Comment


      Hope you're feeling better soon!

      Comment


        Mamatigerj sunpetal thanks

        Week 34
        Mon, 23/08/21 - Strength Workout
        Bone Strength
        Journey Before Destination [I]

        Tue, 24/08/21 - Rest/Casual training
        Rest

        Wed, 25/08/21 - Strength Workout
        Bone Strength
        Super Dad [I]

        Thu, 26/08/21 - Rest/Casual training
        Rest

        Fri, 27/08/21 - Upperbody Workout
        Upperbody Tendon Strength
        Shoulder Work
        Black & Biceps Express (3kg)

        Sat, 28/08/21 - Lowerbody Workout
        asy Legs
        Bellatrix

        Sun, 29/08/21 - Rest/Casual training
        Rest

        Comment


          Week 35
          Mon, 30/08/21 - Strength Workout ​
          Bone Strength

          Tue, 31/08/21 - Rest/Casual training ​
          Rest

          Wed, 01/09/21 - Strength Workout ​
          Bone Strength

          Thu, 02/09/21 - Rest/Casual training
          Rest

          Fri, 03/09/21 - Upperbody Workout
          Back & Biceps Express

          Sat, 04/09/21 - Lowerbody Workout
          Time to Shine [II]

          Sun, 05/09/21 - Rest/Casual training
          Rest

          Comment


            Week 36 - too busy

            Week 37

            Mon, 13/09/21 - Strength Workout

            Tue, 14/09/21 - Rest/Casual training ​

            Wed, 15/09/21 - Strength Workout ​

            Thu, 16/09/21 - Rest/Casual training

            Fri, 17/09/21 - Upperbody Workout

            Sat, 18/09/21 - Lowerbody Workout

            Sun, 19/09/21 - Rest/Casual training

            Comment

            Working...
            X